Economic Success Through Minority Empowerment

Economic Success Through Minority Empowerment

Renee and a panel of state and national leaders explore the linkages between academic success in minorities and economic empowerment. A 2009 KET production.

Recent Episodes

Economic Success Through Minority Empowerment | Thursday, March 2 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 2 at 4:00 AM CT

Show all past Economic Success Through Minority Empowerment episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Economic Success Through Minority Empowerment

56:40 | #0 | First Aired: September 22, 2009

  • KETKY: Monday, April 10 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, April 10 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 19 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 19 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 22 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, May 22 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 25 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 25 at 4:00 AM CT