Jewish Kentucky

Jewish Kentucky

The majority of Jewish Kentuckians immigrated in waves from Germany, Eastern Europe, or by virtue of religious intolerance. This special describes how a family from each of these categories found its way to the Commonwealth.

Recent Episodes

Jewish Kentucky | Friday, February 10 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, February 10 at 1:30 PM CT

Show all past Jewish Kentucky episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Jewish Kentucky

25:49 | #0 | First Aired: September 5, 2011

  • KETKY: Saturday, April 8 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 8 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, April 9 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 9 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, April 10 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 9 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 10 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, April 10 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 10 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, April 10 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 10 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, April 10 at 9:00 PM CT