Kentucky at War: Desert Storm

Kentucky at War: Desert Storm

Kentucky veterans recount their experiences in the Gulf War conflict.

Recent Episodes

Kentucky at War: Desert Storm | Friday, March 24 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, March 24 at 8:00 PM CT

Show all past Kentucky at War: Desert Storm episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Kentucky at War: Desert Storm

53:45 | #0 | First Aired: November 9, 2015

  • KETKY: Tuesday, March 28 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 28 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 27 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 28 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 9:00 PM CT