The Last Days of Jesus

The final week of Jesus's life -- known as Holy Week -- stands at the very center of Christianity. The Bible paints a picture of Jesus as a local preacher who ran up against the Roman rulers in Jerusalem and paid for it with his life. But new evidence offers a very different image of Jesus, as an astute leader with ties to the most powerful people in Rome.

Show all past The Last Days of Jesus episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Last Days of Jesus

01:51:01 | #101 | TV-PG | First Airs: April 4, 2017

  • KET: Tuesday, April 4 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 4 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, April 5 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 5 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, April 6 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 6 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, April 7 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, April 7 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, April 9 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 9 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, April 10 at 3:05 AM ET / Monday, April 10 at 2:05 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, April 10 at 3:05 AM ET / Monday, April 10 at 2:05 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 16 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 16 at 1:00 AM CT