The Red Green Show

The Red Green Show

If you've never had this viewer favorite in your schedule, maybe it s time to take Red out for a test drive. It's good clean humor and sage advice for that ever-growing population of middle-aged men and the women who "at least find them handy." Red is backed by a talented cast of characters who help keep things interesting at Possum Lodge.

Series Website

http://www.redgreen.com/

Recent Episodes

A Shot in the Dark | Thursday, February 9 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 9 at 6:30 PM CT

Bye Bye Bonnie | Thursday, February 16 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 16 at 6:30 PM CT

Fishy Canusa Games | Thursday, February 23 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 23 at 6:30 PM CT

The Possum Drop | Thursday, March 2 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 2 at 6:30 PM CT

Show all past The Red Green Show episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Harold's Leaving

22:37 | #501 | First Aired: October 2, 2010

  • KET: Saturday, May 6 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 6:30 PM CT

House Moving

22:34 | #502 | First Aired: October 9, 2010

  • KET: Saturday, May 13 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 6:30 PM CT

Neither Rain Nor Sleet

22:34 | #503 | TV-PG | First Aired: October 16, 2010

  • KET: Saturday, May 20 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 6:30 PM CT

The Cult Visit

22:35 | #504 | TV-PG | First Aired: October 23, 2010

  • KET: Saturday, May 27 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 6:30 PM CT

College Life

22:36 | #505 | TV-PG | First Aired: October 30, 2010

  • KET: Saturday, June 3 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 6:30 PM CT

The New Monument

22:36 | #506 | TV-PG | First Aired: November 6, 2010

  • KET: Saturday, June 10 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 6:30 PM CT

Free Apricots

22:36 | #507 | TV-PG | First Aired: November 13, 2010

  • KET: Saturday, June 17 at 7:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 6:30 PM CT