Shelter Me

Shelter Me

An inspiring series that celebrates shelter pets with uplifting stories.

Series Website

http://www.ShelterMe.tv

Recent Episodes

Hearts & Paws | Saturday, February 4 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 4 at 4:00 AM CT

Community Matters | Sunday, February 5 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 5 at 7:00 PM CT

Show all past Shelter Me episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Community Matters

59:00 | #107 | TV-G | First Aired: February 5, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, April 22 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 4:00 AM CT