Spy in the Wild, A Nature Miniseries

Spy in the Wild, A Nature Miniseries

This most innovative series employs more than 50 animatronic "spy cameras" disguised as animals to secretly record behavior in the wild. Featured robotic look-alikes will infiltrate the natural world to film surprisingly human-like behavior, such as chimps that keep pets; dolphins that bear gifts; meerkat babysitters; birds that try to impress the females; and much more.

Recent Episodes

Intelligence | Sunday, February 12 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 12 at 2:00 AM CT

Friendship | Sunday, February 19 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 19 at 2:00 AM CT

Bad Behavior | Sunday, February 26 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 26 at 2:00 AM CT

Meet The Spies | Friday, March 3 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, March 3 at 3:00 AM CT

Show all past Spy in the Wild, A Nature Miniseries episodes.