TV Schedules

Timezone:  ETCT
Sun, Jul 24 Sunday, July 24

12:00 AM ET / 11:00 PM CT

12:01 AM ET / 11:01 PM CT

12:30 AM ET / 11:30 PM CT

1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT

2:00 AM ET / 1:00 AM CT

3:00 AM ET / 2:00 AM CT

4:00 AM ET / 3:00 AM CT

5:00 AM ET / 4:00 AM CT

5:30 AM ET / 4:30 AM CT

6:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM CT

6:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM CT

7:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM CT

7:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM CT

8:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM CT

8:30 AM ET / 7:30 AM CT

9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT

9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT

10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT

10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT

11:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM CT

11:30 AM ET / 10:30 AM CT

12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT

12:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM CT

1:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT

1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT

2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT

2:30 PM ET / 1:30 PM CT

3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT

4:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM CT

4:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM CT

5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT

5:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM CT

6:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM CT

6:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM CT

7:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM CT

8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT

9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT

10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT

10:30 PM ET / 9:30 PM CT

11:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM CT

11:30 PM ET / 10:30 PM CT

12:00 AM ET / 11:00 PM CT

12:30 AM ET / 11:30 PM CT