Chef's Life

Two-mato

26:46 | #501 | TV-G

As Chef & the Farmer turns 10, Vivian searches for ripe tomatoes to serve at the restaurant's birthday party. Vivian seeks the wisdom of Ms. Mary and Ms. Lillie to prepare an old-school tomato dish.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 13, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / January 13, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 9, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / January 9, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 17, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / December 16, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 21, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / October 21, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 8, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / October 7, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 8, 2017