America From the Ground Up

Worlds Collide

26:48 | #203 | TV-G

As the Spanish Empire collapsed around the globe, her old European rivals and an upstart America begin to tear away Spanish lands in America. Join Monty for the expedition to uncover the archaeological story of the fight for a continent.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 4, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, January 4, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 6, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 6, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / September 5, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 31, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / August 31, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 26, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / August 26, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 19, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / August 19, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 14, 2018