America's Test Kitchen 20th Anniversary Special

54:51 | #0 | TV-G

Fans around the country voted for their all-time favorite recipes from the series. The results are presented as cast members including Bridget Lancaster, Julia Collin Davison, Jack Bishop, and Adam Ried count down the series' 20 most popular recipes and look back on moments from the show's two decades on the air.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 2, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / December 2, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 2, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / December 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 2, 2019