POV

Grit

56:46 | #3210 | TV-PG

After her town is left submerged by a tsunami of mud, Dian, a politically active teenager, galvanizes her neighbors to demand reparations from the corporate powers accused of one of the largest environmental disasters in recent history.

Series Website

http://www.pbs.org/pov/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 19, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / September 18, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 15, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / September 15, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 12, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / September 12, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 11, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 10, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / September 10, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 9, 2019