Antiques Roadshow

Churchill Downs Racetrack - Hour 2

56:46 | #2314 | TV-G

Discover first-place finds at Churchill Downs Racetrack, including a 1966 MGM Grinch figure, a Georgian & Victorian mourning jewelry collection, and a Larson Bros. symphonic harp mandolin. Which appraisal is $70,000-$90,000?

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 18, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / May 18, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / May 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 15, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / May 15, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 14, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / May 13, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / May 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 13, 2019