All the Queen's Horses: The Role of the Horse in British History

26:32 | #0 | TV-G

Spotlights paintings and historical artifacts from a world-exclusive exhibition at the Kentucky Horse Park in Lexington. Exploring the rich equestrian heritage of England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland from 10,000 BC to the present, the exhibition included many pieces never before shown in America. Produced by Michael Breeding, Americana Productions.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 25, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / April 25, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 21, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 6, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / March 6, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 3, 2016 at 9:30 AM ET / August 3, 2016 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 4, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / May 4, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 25, 2013