Arthur

Binky Barnes, Wingman/To Beat or Not To Beat

28:55 | #407 | TV-Y

During Bug Week, Binky becomes obsessed with catching a particular big blue butterfly. Francine is practicing her singing and drumming for the talent show, but her friends just think she's making a terrible racket.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / April 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 11, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / April 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 11, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / April 11, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 28, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / March 28, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 27, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / March 27, 2017 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 13, 1999