Arthur

The Chips Are Down/Revenge of the Chip

28:55 | #305 | TV-Y

D.W. eats a gigantic green potato chip-then hears a rumor that the green ones are poisonous! When the story even hits the local newspaper, she tries to figure out how to get Mom to stop blabbing to everyone about it.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 17, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / September 17, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 16, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / September 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / September 16, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 11, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / September 11, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 13, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / May 12, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 20, 1999