Arthur

To Tibble the Truth/Waiting To Go

28:55 | #704 | TV-Y

Tired of constantly being in trouble because of their lies, the Tibble twins promise to tell only the truth. But is telling every truth that much better? Binky and Brain have a collision on the soccer field that severely strains their friendship, then find themselves stuck in the school parking lot together after everyone else's rides have come and gone.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 15, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / October 15, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 13, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 12, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 12, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / October 12, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 18, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / May 18, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 11, 2002