Arthur

Dear Adil/Bitzi's Break-Up

28:55 | #801 | TV-Y

Arthur gets a new Turkish pen pal, Adil. Imagining Adil riding a camel to school and eating exotic foods, he worries that his letters about life in Elwood City will be awfully dull by comparison. Bitzi is breaking up with her boyfriend, Buster's baseball buddy Harry. Can Buster get them back together in time for the next game? And if not, can Buster and Harry stay friends anyway?

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 21, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / May 21, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 31, 2015 at 4:00 PM ET / March 31, 2015 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 31, 2015 at 6:30 AM ET / March 31, 2015 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 22, 2014 at 3:00 PM ET / August 22, 2014 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 15, 2003