Arthur

Is That Kosher?/Never Never Never

28:55 | #1201 | TV-Y

Francine tried to fast on Yom Kippur, but can she resist a pizza party? Joan Rivers guest stars as Francine's grandma, Bubba.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 3, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / November 3, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 2, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / November 2, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 1, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / November 1, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 1, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / November 1, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 18, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / July 18, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 6, 2008