Arthur

MacFrensky/The Good, the Bad, and the Binky

28:55 | #1304 | TV-Y

When Francine and Brain compete to become student of the month, Francine resorts to lying to win. Binky introduces Emily to the world of pro-wrestling.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 16, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / November 16, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 11, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / November 11, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 9, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / November 9, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 8, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 8, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / November 8, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 15, 2009