Arthur

Prunella the Packrat/What's in a Name?

28:46 | #1507 | TV-Y

Prunella tries to break her packrat habits and Binky find out his real name isn't Binky, it's Shelley!

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, August 17, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, August 17, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 19, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / May 19, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 16, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / May 16, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 15, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / May 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 15, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / May 15, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 15, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / January 15, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 16, 2012