Arthur

The Butler Did....What?/The Trouble with Trophies

28:46 | #1510 | TV-Y

Bailey is missing! With the help of the Baxter Detective Agency, Muffy discovers a series of clues. Muffy is convinced that Fern must be despairing about not getting a trophy.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 19, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / May 19, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 18, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / May 18, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 18, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / May 18, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 4, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / May 4, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 15, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / January 15, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 25, 2012