Arthur

Get Smart/Baby Steps

28:55 | #1604 | TV-Y

A battle begins when HUGO, the new interactive whiteboard, corrects Mr. Ratburn in front of the class. D.W. enlists the help of Brain to determine if her sister Kate is above average, below average, or just average-average.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 20, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / June 20, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / January 20, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 19, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / January 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 18, 2012