Arthur

Francine's Cleats of Strength/Little Miss Meanie

28:55 | #1908 | TV-Y

When Francine needs money for new soccer cleats, Muffy hires her as a personal assistant. Lydia and Muffy join forces to defeat a mean beauty queen in the "Little Miss Crocus" pageant.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 28, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, December 28, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 22, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / September 22, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 18, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / September 18, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 17, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / September 17, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 17, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / September 17, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 14, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / September 14, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 3, 2015