Arthur

Francine and the Soccer Spy/Sue Ellen and the Last Page

28:55 | #2103 | TV-Y

When Ladonna befriends a new member of the Mighty Mountain soccer team, Francine becomes convinced she is leaking top secret team info. Sue Ellen tries to save the library after the City Council votes to close the Elwood City Library!

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 16, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / March 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 11, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / March 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 11, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / March 11, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 24, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / January 24, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 26, 2017