Ask This Old House

Fire Prevention, Strainer

26:46 | #1502 | TV-G

Kevin heads to Chicago to learn about fire dangers in homes and how to prevent them. Richard replaces a rusty kitchen sink strainer and explains why it failed.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 19, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 17, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / June 17, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 10, 2016 at 4:30 PM ET / October 10, 2016 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 8, 2016 at 1:00 PM ET / October 8, 2016 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 8, 2016