BBC World News

28:18 | #23111 | TV-RE

Series Website

http://bbc.com/news

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 21, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 20, 2016 at 10:00 PM ET / April 20, 2016 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 21, 2015 at 10:30 PM ET / April 21, 2015 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 21, 2015