Body Electric

Tallahassee, FL

26:46 | #1702 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 15, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / May 15, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 27, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 31, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / December 31, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 29, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / October 29, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 31, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / August 31, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 11, 2002