Body Electric

Tallahassee, FL

26:46 | #1709 | TV-G

Series Website

www.bodyelectrictv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 18, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / September 18, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 17, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 19, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 18, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / January 18, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 16, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / November 16, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 20, 2002