Between the Lines with Barry Kibrick

Peter Hollens - Profiting from Your Passion

29:00 | #1911 | TV-G

Peter Hollens, an a cappella singer, talks about how he created an empire by living his passion and combining it with the smart use of new tech platforms.

Series Website

http://www.klcs.org/btl

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 25, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 21, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 21, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 21, 2019