Bluegrass Underground

Rhonda Vincent & The Rage

26:46 | #707 | TV-G

Rhonda Vincent showcases her mastery of multi-range, fast-paced vocals intrinsic to bluegrass.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, April 13, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / Friday, April 13, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 19, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / January 19, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 16, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / January 16, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 14, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / January 14, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 14, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / January 13, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 27, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / October 27, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 22, 2017