Bluegrass Underground

Brandi Carlile

26:46 | #812 | TV-G

Brandi Carlile's songs serve as personal stories of parents and childhood and of love and of loss.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 26, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 30, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / March 30, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 24, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / March 24, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 22, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / March 22, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 24, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / February 23, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 24, 2019