Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions

Tea for Two

26:46 | #1607 | TV-G

Burt travels around the world looking at how tea has shown up in music, literature, and art.

Series Website

http://www.BurtWolf.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, January 6, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 6, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 8, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / December 8, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 6, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / December 6, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 24, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / March 24, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / February 15, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 31, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / August 31, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 28, 2017