The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About Christmas!

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

This adventure finds the Cat in the Hat, Nick, and Sally on a journey around the world to help a lost reindeer find his way home for Christmas.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 15, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / July 15, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / July 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 14, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / July 14, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / July 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 13, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / July 13, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 21, 2012