Caillou

Caillou the Explorer

28:55 | #309 | TV-Y

Caillou imagines himself playing with penguins at the South Pole and searching for alligators in a bayou. After pretending to be a tiny deep-sea diver swimming in the fishtank, he discovers that a new girl in school knows a lot about fish.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 12, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 5, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / August 5, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 31, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / July 31, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 1, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / January 1, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 18, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / December 18, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 4, 2006