Caillou

Springtime!

28:55 | #416 | TV-Y

Caillou and Sarah save a patch of snow they find under the porch, but soon learn they can't keep it forever. Mom and Dad give Caillou a chore to do. And Caillou looks forward to the neighborhood rummage sale-until he is asked to donate something.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 29, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / March 29, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 10, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / May 10, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 22, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / April 22, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 20, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / April 20, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 23, 2006
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019