Caillou

New Places and New Things!

28:55 | #435 | TV-Y

Caillou and his family go on a trip on Helen's boat. Mom and Dad get ready to go out to a restaurant, and Caillou doesn't understand why he can't go, too. When Caillou accidentally breaks one of his toys because his room is a mess, Mom suggests a way to make cleaning up fun.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / October 13, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 23, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / June 23, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 24, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / March 24, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 19, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / October 19, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 29, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / June 29, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 24, 2006