Caillou

Big Time Caillou

28:55 | #505 | TV-Y

Caillou's older friend Andre is coming over to play, but Caillou is a little worried that his toys are too 'little kid-ish." When Mommy gets a new pair of specs, Caillou wants glasses too. Caillou wants to learn how to dance for Miss Martin's dance party.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 11, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / September 11, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 9, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / April 9, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 29, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / December 29, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 26, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / December 26, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 12, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / October 12, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 15, 2013