Clifford the Big Red Dog

Special Delivery/A Ferry Tale

28:55 | #102 | TV-Y

When Clifford accidentally breaks a present he was supposed to deliver, Cleo convinces him to try to cover up what happened. Emily Elizabeth grooms Clifford for the Dog of the Year contest and tells him to stay clean until the judge arrives-but that proves difficult.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 5, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / November 5, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 9, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / July 9, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 18, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / April 18, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / January 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 5, 2000