Clifford the Big Red Dog

Great Race/Tummy Trouble

28:55 | #105 | TV-Y

T-Bone learns that it's more important to do your best than to win. And when they stuff themselves with treats, Clifford and his dog friends learn that too much of a good thing can be bad.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 6, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / July 6, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 9, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / April 9, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 13, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / January 13, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 10, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / January 10, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 26, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / September 26, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 8, 2000