Clifford the Big Red Dog

Who Me, Jealous?/A Bunny in a Haystack

28:55 | #124 | TV-Y

When Mrs. Diller takes care of her sister's puppy for a weekend, Cleo thinks she has to "out-cute" the youngster to compete. Emily Elizabeth brings home the class rabbit, and the dogs learn what a big responsibility it is to have a pet.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / September 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / September 18, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / August 18, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / August 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 13, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / July 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 22, 2001