Clifford the Big Red Dog

Fishing Lessons/No Baths for Cleo

28:55 | #218 | TV-Y

Charley has promised to teach Emily Elizabeth to fish, but he keeps putting it off until "tomorrow." Emily tries to be understanding, but finally gets frustrated with his failure to keep his promise. Cleo is so determined not to let Mrs. Diller give her a bath that she runs away from home to avoid it.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 5, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / May 5, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 2, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / May 2, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 31, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / December 31, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 17, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / September 17, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 20, 2002
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019