Clifford the Big Red Dog

Clifford's Big Heart/Cleo's Valentine Surprise

28:55 | #226 | TV-Y

Clifford tries to find the perfect Valentine's Day gift for Emily Elizabeth. Cleo, with some help from K.C., prepares a special gift for Clifford and T-Bone—and expects a big gift in return.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 4, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / January 4, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / February 14, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 11, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / February 11, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 7, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / February 7, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 14, 2003