Craftsman's Legacy

The Weave Master

26:45 | #206 | TV-G

Eric Gorges explores the ins and outs and up and overs of weaving with Jaunita Hofstrom.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 17, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 3, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / June 3, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 25, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / July 25, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 11, 2016 at 6:30 PM ET / January 11, 2016 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 12, 2015 at 5:30 PM ET / October 12, 2015 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 12, 2015