The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

A Tale About Tails/Sticky Situation

28:55 | #109 | TV-Y

The kids visit the Jungle of Wagga-Tag-Tail and meet many animals with very different tails. Betty Beaver finds Nick the perfect drumstick, but when her dam springs a leak, Nick, Sally, and the Cat help her fix it.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 17, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / February 16, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 16, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / February 16, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / February 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 12, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / February 11, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 11, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / February 11, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 16, 2010