The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Night Lights/Go Snails Go!

28:55 | #110 | TV-Y

The kids jump into the Thingamajigger and shrink down to visit the fireflies that live in the backyard. Nick, Sally and the Cat jump into the Thingamajigger and shrink down to go on a snail expedition!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 18, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / February 17, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 17, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / February 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / February 17, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 13, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 17, 2010