The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Surprise Surprise/A Howling Good Time

28:46 | #123 | TV-Y

Nick and Sally can't learn to do a somersault, but Luis the Armadillo is the king of the roly polys! Grayson shows the kids how wolves howl to communicate and to find each other.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 23, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / April 23, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 7, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 7, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 1, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / February 1, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 18, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 18, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 18, 2011