The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

The Surprising Bean/Hear Here

28:55 | #202 | TV-Y

Nick keeps trying to surprise Sally, but he just can't do it! The Cat takes them to find a real surprise in the Skippylarito Fields! The kids hear chirping but can't find where it's coming from. If only they had better ears. The Cat takes them to meet animals with amazing ears.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 8, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / August 8, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 24, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / July 24, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 17, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / May 17, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 3, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 13, 2012