The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Bounce/Timmy Tippy Toe

28:46 | #203 | TV-Y

Nick and Sally are wondering why their ball is so bouncy. Fish tells them it's because it's made from rubber, and rubber comes from trees. Nick and Sally are playing on a climbing frame but just can't manage to get to the top. Cat takes them to see Timmy Tippy Toe, the Klipspringer who is an expert climber!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, June 7, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Friday, June 7, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 20, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / May 19, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 19, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / May 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / May 19, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 15, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / May 14, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / May 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 12, 2012