The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Wrapper's Delight/Dive Swim Scoop

28:55 | #216 | TV-Y

Gina the Giraffe Weevil shows Nick and Sally how she uses leaves to wrap her eggs to protect them. Penny the Pelican teaches the kids how to catch things in water!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 15, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 2, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / May 2, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 8, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / April 7, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 7, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / April 7, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 7, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / April 7, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 3, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / April 2, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 22, 2013